Costa Rican Treasures Agencia de Viajes Boutique

This small but beautiful country is formed by seven provinces, San José (the capital), Cartago, Heredia, Alajuela, Puntarenas, Guanacaste y Limón.

This division is based on its geography. While exploring Costa Rica you will notice changes in land scape as well as the climate in very short distances, every province has something unique to offer, so feel free to explore all of them.

Though, from a more tourist view, is also divided for

its main attractions by

Central Pacific,South Pacific, Central Valley, Caribbean, Northern Plains, and Guanacaste Region.

Costa Rica might be small in size, (only 51,179 km²), only 0.03 percent of the earth’s surface, however it contains nearly 6 percent of the world’s biodiversity. 

Vacations in Costa Rica

Secure Payment by credit card.

Ready to discover these extraordinary places?

Let’s talk!

Brand Image Design and Web design: “YAS MORA” ➜